Clear Your Shelf

clear your shelf january

Its time once again for clearing our shelves and making room for more great reads.  I’m in the middle of moving so now is a good time for me to go through my shelves and pick out something great to pass on to a new home. Up for grabs then is a mystery gift. It may be one or more books from my personal library. You never know what you might get. Due to shipping costs this giveaway is US only. As always its not a requirement to be a follower but its always appreciated. Thanks for making the past year at the Cotton Patch a wonderful year and I look forward to a great year of reading in 2014.  Here is the link to my original post on blogger.  Its the same giveaway and you are welcome to follow both blogs.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “Clear Your Shelf

  1. I really don’t have just one favorite genre since I read all types of genres. I guess I could go with contemporary romances and mysteries since I read those the most. I also read a lot of paranormal too, though.

  2. I love YA books, NA books, Contemporary Romance. I like a lot of different genres. Thank you for sharing your books. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

